WASD 6-Key Cherry MX Switch Tester

Availability: In stock

$15.00
Rating
186 Review(s)
WASD 6-Key Cherry MX Switch TesterWASD 6-Key Cherry MX Switch Tester
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 186 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 19
Great Product Review by Ten
Rating
Exactly as described. (Posted on 9/11/17)
Try before you buy Review by DanR
Rating
I am new to the Cherry MX mechanical switch line so I found this very helpful for choosing my preference. There is no substitute for actually depressing these with your own fingers to find out what you want to type on. Great sampler. (Posted on 9/11/17)
Makes the clicky clacks Review by Bill
Rating
Well done mates (Posted on 9/5/17)
Awesome Review by mfs
Rating
Well packaged, will come in handy for my next build. Had already decided on Reds for this one. (Posted on 9/5/17)
Great Review by Daniel
Rating
Nice piece of kit to know which switches to use. Servers also as a nice fidget gadget in the meantime :) (Posted on 8/24/17)
Worth the money Review by bmwil3
Rating
Great little thing. Informative when deciding between switches and fun just to toy with afterwards. (Posted on 8/24/17)
Fast delivery, works as expected Review by Ned
Rating
The tester arrived sooner than I expected, which was a pleasant surprise. It works as advertised, allowing me to sample the switches that are not as readily available to test hands-on in stores or other venues. I'm still mulling over which I want to go with, but even after I decide this is a neat little toy for my desk. If you're investing in a mechanical keyboard and unsure what switch type you'll like, I highly recommend this tester. (Posted on 8/13/17)
Good Finger Pokers Review by WallyJ
Rating
Good click clackers. It was really useful to try before you actually buy. I am going to use them as a second keyboard for my HOT keys. WASD should sell em with a USB pokey end and a programmable encoder. I'll make one so you can copy it. Open source and such. Copyrights are for rich folk. (Posted on 7/21/17)
Informative Review by Numbereft
Rating
Helped a lot to make my decision of what keyboard to buy. Ended up getting one with Brown switches. (Posted on 7/17/17)
excellent sample of six cherry mx switches for touch and sound Review by mcjwj
Rating
The six keys with clear key caps show and sound the Cherry MX switches; they are mounted on metal base the same as the keyboard itself. I have an IBM Model M, 1988 for my Dell; and, I want a mechanical keyboard as-similar-as-possible for a Mac. I purchased subsequently a Green Cherry MX 104 keyboard for the Mac; the keyboard works well and as described.

(Posted on 7/13/17)

Items 31 to 40 of 186 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 19

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WASD 6-Key Cherry MX Switch Tester

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating