Cherry MX Blue Keyswitch - MX1A-E1NN (Tactile Click) - Plate Mounted

Availability: Out of stock

$1.50
Rating
16 Review(s)
Out of Stock
  • Buy 10 for $1.00 each and save 34%
  • Buy 50 for $0.75 each and save 50%
  • Buy 100 for $0.60 each and save 60%
Cherry MX Blue Keyswitch MX1A-E1NNCherry MX Blue Keyswitch MX1A-E1NN
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect! Review by silverturtle14
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for (Posted on 7/27/16)
The one and only keyswitch Review by bytecodeguru
Rating
Click, click, click-click, click, click, Click, click, Click, click-click, click click click. CLICK
(Posted on 7/11/16)
CLick Review by David
Rating
Makes for a good replacement for the switches on any Cherry Switch keyboard, including some Razer products. Really happy with it! (Posted on 10/20/15)
exactly what i needed Review by gima
Rating
Obviously the switches are good.. I had a few bad ones on my older keyboard that needed replacing so I ordered 10 and took care of it. New ones arrived pretty quickly, safely packed and work as they should. No complaints at all. (Posted on 10/19/15)
Exactly what I was hoping for. Saved me from having to buy a brand new keyboard. Review by Blort Fish
Rating
I bought 4 keys because I spilled tea on my current cmstorm mechanical keyboard. I thought it was over and I would have to buy a brand new one for around $150. Found this site, re-soldered them in for ~10 bucks. Saved myself a ton of money and extremely happy with the results. (Posted on 2/24/15)
Just what you want Review by kocsen
Rating
I'll keep it simple. They were original. Well packaged shipped on awesome timing. And were relatively cheap worked right off the bat. Excellent (Posted on 11/11/13)
right item, right price, fast shipping Review by skidude89
Rating
Needed a couple of cherry blues to replace some broken ones in my ducky (my fault). WASD had them, and they got them to me clear across the country in 2 days (Posted on 5/20/13)
The Perfect Switch Review by Paul K.
Rating
Bought to replace a switch gone bad in a Chronos chess clock. Works great now! (Posted on 5/20/13)
A switch Review by breakfastcereal
Rating
Not much to say about this one. It's a switch that worked like it's supposed to. (Posted on 4/23/13)
mx blue switch Review by Ed
Rating
The items arrived when promised in good condition. They are used in our legion bingo machine. so far no really long term usage to make a statement on reliability. The old switches are also cherry keyboard items and some of them have lasted for more than 10 years. We ordered these spares because the mfgr periodically changes the mounting configuration making our old switch rails incompatible with the new switches. (Posted on 4/22/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cherry MX Blue Keyswitch - MX1A-E1NN (Tactile Click) - Plate Mounted

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating