"OS" Cherry MX Keycap Set

Availability: In stock

$6.00
Rating
30 Review(s)
"OS" Cherry MX Keycap Set"OS" Cherry MX Keycap Set
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Top Quality Review by CoolerMaster
Rating
Top quality & fit perfectly. Haven't found any other source that actually makes these keycaps for CoolerMaster Storm. (Posted on 1/17/18)
best source for keycaps Review by Steven
Rating
good quality, they fit perfectly. I haven't found any other source that actually procuces those keycaps in different sizes (and especially the size for my keyboard). One more happy customer here! (Posted on 1/5/18)
Nice Keys Review by Rob
Rating
A tad expensive just buying these; best to try to pair them with other purchases to get the most out of your shipping. I got these for a das keyboard 4 Professional, and they match beautifully. You wouldn't even know they were after-market replacements. (Posted on 11/25/17)
Work as Intended Review by Scott
Rating
Paired with a Das Keyboard 4 Professional. Fit as intended. (Posted on 4/24/17)
Do not buy for CODE keyboards Review by Alphasite
Rating
I wish I'd looked at the reviews before ordering these for my CODE keyboard. As the one review points out, these don't match the other keys on the CODE keyboard and don't look good on it.

**REPLY FROM WASD SUPPORT**
Apologies for any confusion, all our custom keycaps are printed using a different method than the CODE keycaps, so the finish will not quite be the same.
(Posted on 4/17/17)
Great Keycaps Review by LazloPeach
Rating
Got a pair of CMD keycaps in lavender for my Magicforce68 and they fit perfectly. (Posted on 4/2/17)
Perfect Review by Puke
Rating
I appreciate that I received 4 caps (Apple command Key) so that I would be able to place the proper one on each side of my space bar. (Posted on 3/27/17)
Very nice Review by Mickatroid
Rating
Very nice Amiga keys that fitted well onto a Das Keyboard with cherry browns. Like the Das Keyboard these caps were not double shot (the letters were printed on). The keys did not engage with a click but they pushed on nicely. Thanks. (Posted on 12/2/16)
Very poor quality Review by Nick
Rating
I bought the black keycaps with white print of Tux. The keycaps weren't the same black as my Steelseries 6v2, but I couldn't care less about that. What I'm most upset about is the printing. The white paint used scratches off VERY easily. I could already see Tux got scratched off by the other keycap during shipping. Also, the image of Tux is NOT accurate. Because they only use white paint for black keycaps, I got a negative image of Tux instead (his body and head is white while his belly is black). They didn't even bother creating a new vector for what I'm assuming is a common problem.

**REPLY FROM WASD: We apologize that the printing came off your keys. It sounds like it might have got scratched during shipping. When the paint is chipped, it becomes much easier to remove it. But a solid coat is normally quite hard to scratch. Please contact our support team for a replacement if you have not done so already. Thank you.** (Posted on 11/18/16)
Fits my Turbot keyboard Review by Bernard
Rating
The color is a bit off since the key is glossy and my Turbot keyboard keys aren't, but it's not very noticeable and not WASD's fault. Regardless, having more options would be appreciated. I would pay more for color options for the printed text and a matt black color option for the key. (Posted on 10/12/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: "OS" Cherry MX Keycap Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating