"OS" Cherry MX Keycap Set

Availability: In stock

$6.00
Rating
32 Review(s)
"OS" Cherry MX Keycap Set"OS" Cherry MX Keycap Set
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good enough for me Review by Anthony
Rating
They fit a little too tight, but I have kailh switches, so that might be the difference. (Posted on 2/20/18)
Looks bad with CODE keyboard Review by Joe
Rating
I ordered this set and it looks awful with the CODE keyboard. There are 3 problems. (1) The printing isn't translucent so the backlight doesn't show through. (2) The finish is different. The CODe keyboard has a smooth finish while these are more textured. Finally, (3) the plastic is inconsistent between the command and option keys. The command key blocks out the backlight completely. The option key is semi transparent but in a way where you can see the plastic reinforcement.

I'm disappointed that nowhere in the description does it say that these keys don't work well with CODE keyboards. Do not buy if you have a CODE or backlit keyboard. (Posted on 1/22/18)
Top Quality Review by CoolerMaster
Rating
Top quality & fit perfectly. Haven't found any other source that actually makes these keycaps for CoolerMaster Storm. (Posted on 1/17/18)
best source for keycaps Review by Steven
Rating
good quality, they fit perfectly. I haven't found any other source that actually procuces those keycaps in different sizes (and especially the size for my keyboard). One more happy customer here! (Posted on 1/5/18)
Nice Keys Review by Rob
Rating
A tad expensive just buying these; best to try to pair them with other purchases to get the most out of your shipping. I got these for a das keyboard 4 Professional, and they match beautifully. You wouldn't even know they were after-market replacements. (Posted on 11/25/17)
Work as Intended Review by Scott
Rating
Paired with a Das Keyboard 4 Professional. Fit as intended. (Posted on 4/24/17)
Do not buy for CODE keyboards Review by Alphasite
Rating
I wish I'd looked at the reviews before ordering these for my CODE keyboard. As the one review points out, these don't match the other keys on the CODE keyboard and don't look good on it.

**REPLY FROM WASD SUPPORT**
Apologies for any confusion, all our custom keycaps are printed using a different method than the CODE keycaps, so the finish will not quite be the same.
(Posted on 4/17/17)
Great Keycaps Review by LazloPeach
Rating
Got a pair of CMD keycaps in lavender for my Magicforce68 and they fit perfectly. (Posted on 4/2/17)
Perfect Review by Puke
Rating
I appreciate that I received 4 caps (Apple command Key) so that I would be able to place the proper one on each side of my space bar. (Posted on 3/27/17)
Very nice Review by Mickatroid
Rating
Very nice Amiga keys that fitted well onto a Das Keyboard with cherry browns. Like the Das Keyboard these caps were not double shot (the letters were printed on). The keys did not engage with a click but they pushed on nicely. Thanks. (Posted on 12/2/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: "OS" Cherry MX Keycap Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating