"OS" Cherry MX Keycap Set

Availability: In stock

$6.00
Rating
27 Review(s)
"OS" Cherry MX Keycap Set"OS" Cherry MX Keycap Set
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Work as Intended Review by Scott
Rating
Paired with a Das Keyboard 4 Professional. Fit as intended. (Posted on 4/24/17)
Do not buy for CODE keyboards Review by Alphasite
Rating
I wish I'd looked at the reviews before ordering these for my CODE keyboard. As the one review points out, these don't match the other keys on the CODE keyboard and don't look good on it.

**REPLY FROM WASD SUPPORT**
Apologies for any confusion, all our custom keycaps are printed using a different method than the CODE keycaps, so the finish will not quite be the same.
(Posted on 4/17/17)
Great Keycaps Review by LazloPeach
Rating
Got a pair of CMD keycaps in lavender for my Magicforce68 and they fit perfectly. (Posted on 4/2/17)
Perfect Review by Puke
Rating
I appreciate that I received 4 caps (Apple command Key) so that I would be able to place the proper one on each side of my space bar. (Posted on 3/27/17)
Very nice Review by Mickatroid
Rating
Very nice Amiga keys that fitted well onto a Das Keyboard with cherry browns. Like the Das Keyboard these caps were not double shot (the letters were printed on). The keys did not engage with a click but they pushed on nicely. Thanks. (Posted on 12/2/16)
Very poor quality Review by Nick
Rating
I bought the black keycaps with white print of Tux. The keycaps weren't the same black as my Steelseries 6v2, but I couldn't care less about that. What I'm most upset about is the printing. The white paint used scratches off VERY easily. I could already see Tux got scratched off by the other keycap during shipping. Also, the image of Tux is NOT accurate. Because they only use white paint for black keycaps, I got a negative image of Tux instead (his body and head is white while his belly is black). They didn't even bother creating a new vector for what I'm assuming is a common problem.

**REPLY FROM WASD: We apologize that the printing came off your keys. It sounds like it might have got scratched during shipping. When the paint is chipped, it becomes much easier to remove it. But a solid coat is normally quite hard to scratch. Please contact our support team for a replacement if you have not done so already. Thank you.** (Posted on 11/18/16)
Fits my Turbot keyboard Review by Bernard
Rating
The color is a bit off since the key is glossy and my Turbot keyboard keys aren't, but it's not very noticeable and not WASD's fault. Regardless, having more options would be appreciated. I would pay more for color options for the printed text and a matt black color option for the key. (Posted on 10/12/16)
Exactly as expected Review by Nicholas
Rating
I bought a pair of R1 1x1 Cmd and Option (alt) keys for my Ergodox. They fit perfectly and have the right shade of black. I see no manufacturing defects. (Posted on 8/20/16)
Very nice. They fit perfectly on both of my keyboards. Review by Dana Q
Rating
Very nice. They fit perfectly on both of my keyboards. Will buy from you again. (Posted on 7/25/16)
Worked well on white keys Review by KeithZG
Rating
Went for the Ubuntu logo but with custom colours (the Kubuntu blue on black keys, and the Ubuntu orange on white keys) and they look pretty fetching, particularly the Ubuntu orange on white ones. With the black ones, there's a bit of fringing and you can see some white around the edges, which (unsurprisingly then) you don't see on the white ones. It's only even a minor niggle on the black ones (have to look very close to see it), and if you're an Ubuntu user looking for white keycaps I can recommend #E95420 printing on white keys with no reservations. (Posted on 7/8/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: "OS" Cherry MX Keycap Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating